Sub-para of Statute 19SI.No.Structure of Finance Committee as per Statute 19RoleName of Persons nominated / appointed
1(i)1Vice – ChancellorChairpersonProf. G S R Krishna Murty
1(ii)2One Person to be Nominated by the CourtMemberVacant
1(iii)3Three persons to be nominated by the Executive Council, out of whom at least one shall be a member of the Executive CouncilMemberProf. Pralhad R Joshi
  MemberProf. R Deepta
  MemberDr. Jitendra Kumar Tripathi, Joint Secretary (CU)
1(iv)4 One representative of the Ministry of EducationMemberShri Sanjog Kapoor, Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor
*  Registrar i/cSpecial InviteeProf. R.J.Ramasree
1(v)5 Finance Officer i/cMember SecretarySri. Y. V. Krishna Rao