Sub-para of Statute 11Sl. No.Structure of Executive Council as per Statute 11RoleName of Persons nominated/appointed 
1(a)1Vice-ChancellorChairpersonProf. G S R Krishna Murty 
1(b)2Two Deans of the School of Studies by rotation according to the seniority.MemberProf. C. Lalitha RaniSchool of Sahitya and Samskriti
Member School of Vedavedanga
1(c)3One Professor, other than a Dean by rotation according to seniorityMemberProf. R. J. Ramasree 
1(d)4One Associate Professor by rotation according to seniorityMemberDr. J. Bali ChakaravarthiDept. of Sahitya
1(e)5Two members of the Court, none of whom shall be an employee of the University or a College or an Institution affiliated to or recognized by the UniversityMember Vacant 
Member Vacant 
1(f)6One representative from the University Grants CommissionEx-officio MemberDr Jitendra Kumar Tripathi, Joint Secretary (CU) 
1(g)7Three eminent academics nominated by the VisitorMemberVacant 
1(h)8Two eminent academics in the field of Sanskrit and allied subjects to be nominated by the Central Government on the recommendations of the Vice-ChancellorMemberVacant 
Member Vacant 
1(i) Joint Secretary in the Ministry of Human Resources Development looking after the UniversityEx-officio MemberJoint Secretary (P & ICC) 
* Finance Officer i/cSpecial InviteeSri. Y. V. Krishna Rao 
1(j)9Registrar i/cSecretary Prof. R.J.Ramasree