राष्ट्रियसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, तिरुपतिः NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY: TIRUPATI

F.No. NSUT/Admn./GRC/2024-25

Date: 06.05.2024

OFFICE ORDER No. 53 of 2024-25

Sub: NSUT – Administration- Nomination of Chairperson-Grievance Redressal Committee for Employees-Orders Issued-Regarding

Ref: 1. Administrative Ordinance No. 27 of National Sanskrit University2.Office Order No.280 dated 17.08.2021

3. Note approval of the Vice-Chancellor dated 01.05.2024

In continuation to the Office Order No.280 cited above, the Competent Authority is pleased to nominate Prof. K. Rajagopalan, Professor, Department of Sahitya as the Chairperson of the Employees Grievance Redressal Committee, as per the Ordinance No. 27, with immediate effect for a period of three years or until further orders whichever is earlier.

कुलसचिवः/ REGISTRAR i/c

То

- 1. Prof. K. Rajagopalan, ID No.135
- 2. All the Grievance Redressal Committee Members

Copy to

- 1. Dean, Academic Affairs
- 2. Deans, Schools of Studies
- 3. CVO and Proctor
- 4. The Finance Officer
- 5. The Controller of Examination
- 6. The Director, UCC
- 7. Deputy Registrar
- 8. Deputy Librarian
- 9. Head, Dept. of Sahitya
- 10. Liaison Officer, OL
- 11. System Analyst
- 12. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Registrar/Finance Officer
- 13. ESM Desk
- 14. Office Order file and Personal file