## राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY (CENTRAL UNIVERSITY) Tirupati — 517507

F.No.NSUT/Admn.,/CIAQ/2023

Dated 12th September, 2023.

## OFFICE ORDER No.343 OF 2023-24

- **Sub:-** NSU Administration CDOE Reconstitutions of Centre for Internal Quality Assurance Committee(CIQA) Regarding.
- **Ref:-** 1. Ordinance of National Sanskrit University, Tirupati, The Centre of Distance and Online Education Ordinance No.03.
  - 2. UGC (Open and Distance Learning Programmes and Online Programmes Regulations, 2020 dated 4<sup>th</sup> September, 2020)
  - 3. Note approval of Vice-Chancellor dated 28.08.2023.

In compliance to the Ordinance of National Sanskrit University (vide reference 1) and as per Note orders (vide reference 3), the Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute Centre for Internal Quality Assurance (CIQA) Committee with the following members

| 1.  | Vice Chancellor                                   | -                | Chairperson       |
|-----|---|------------------|-------------------|
| 2.  | Prof. K. Ganapathi Bhat                           | -                | Member            |
| 3.  | Prof. R. Deeptha                                  | -                | Member            |
| 4.  | Prof. K. Suryanarayana                            | 87 <del>44</del> | Member            |
| 5.  | Prof. Niranjan Mishra                             | . <del></del>    | Member            |
| 6.  | Prof. V. Ramesh Babu                              | -                | Member            |
| 7.  | Dr. Paramita Panda                                | -                | Member            |
| 8.  | Prof. S. Jeelani, Central University of Hyderabad | -                | Member (External) |
| 9.  | Prof. M. Aruna, S.P.M.VV, Tirupati                | -1               | Member (External) |
| 10. | Smt. M. Usha, Assistant Registrar (Admin.,)       | -                | Member            |
| 11. | Dr. U.V. Seshu Kumar, Assistant Registrar (F&A)   | <b>-</b> 1       | Member            |
| 12. | Director (CDOE)                                   | =1               | Member Secretary  |

The membership of the above committee shall be for a period of two years. The committee shall meet at least once in a semester. The quorum for the meeting shall be two third of the total number of members with mandatory presence of one external expert.

Registrar

## To

All the Committee Members.

## Copy to

- 1. Deputy Registrar (Admin., & Estt.,)
- 2. AR (Admin., & Estt.,)
- 3. OSD, CDOE
- 4. Deputy Director, CDOE
- 5. PS To VC/Registrar/FO
- 6. ESM Desk
- 7. System Analyst for updation of the Website.
- 8. Personal file/Office Order file.