

NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY, TIRUPATI

(University established by an act of Parliament)

NSU ENDOWMENT GOLD MEDAL AND CASH PRIZE LIST

Following is the list consisting of Endowment Gold medals/cash prizes and amount donated by donors.

S.NO	NAME OF THE AWARD	GOLDMEDAL/ CASH PRIZE	AMOUNT DONATED	YEAR OF INSTITUTION
1	DR. R.N. ARALIKATTI ENDOWMENT CASH PRIZE-RS. 500/-	CASH	Rs. 5,000.00	1993
2	SRI VANAMAMALAI RAMANUJA JEEYAR SWAMY GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	1995
3	SRI SHANKAR DAYAL SHARMA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 18,000.00	1997
4	SRI SRIDHARACHARYA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	1998
5	NAVAJEEVAN AWARD GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	1999
6	SRI ACHARYA VINOBHA BHAVE SARVAMANGALA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	1998
7	SMT. MAHALAKSHMI BEST & DYNAMIC STUDENT THE YEAR GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	1999
8	SMT. SB VIJAYALAKSHMI & SRI SB RAGHUNATHACHARYA ACHARYA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	1999
9	SMT. SB VENKATALAKSHMI & SRI SBL NARASIMHACHARYA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	1999
10	SMT. KAMALAMMA & SRI ACHYUTA DEVARAJA BHATTAR GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	1999
11	VARAHAMIHIRA PRASHASTHI GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	1999
12	SMT. SESHARATNAM & PROF. K. DAKSHINAMURTHY GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	2000
13	DR. M. ANANTHASAYANAM IYENGAR CASH PRIZE OF RS. 5000-00	CASH	Donor will send the prize amount at the	1999
14	DR. M. ANANTHASAYANAM IYENGAR CASH PRIZE OF RS. 5000-00	CASH	time Convocation every year	1999
15	PROF. U. SHANKAR BHAT GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 5,000.00	2001
16	SRI D.V. CHARY GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 10,000.00	2001
17	Bhagavan Sree Swaminarayana Gold Medal	GOLD	Rs. 20,000.00	2005
18	T.T.D. Gold medal	Gold	Rs. 30,000.00	2005
19	UTTAMA YOGA SADHAKA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 12,951.00	2006
20	Sri SBT Ramanujacharyulu Gold Medal	GOLD	Rs. 12,500.00	2007
21	Mahamahopadhyaya Maddulapalli Manikya Sastri Gold Medal	GOLD	Rs. 50,000.00	2007
22	MAHAMAHOPADHYAYA MADDULAPALLI MANIKYA SASTRI GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 50,000.00	2007
23	PROF.T.S.GANGADHARAN MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE OF RS. 5000-00	CASH	Rs. 60,000.00	2011
24	Pandita Vedantam Jagannathacharya Swamy & Smt. Lakshmi Narasamma	GOLD MEDAL	Rs. 55,000.00	2012
25	VEMPARALA SATYANARAYANA MURTHY & SUBBALAKSHMI PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015
26	AKELLA VISWESWARA RAO & BALATRIPURA SUNDARI PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015
27	AKELLA KRISHNA SASTRY & MANORAMA PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015

	AKELLA SWETHA	PURE GOLD		
28	PURE GOLD MEDAL	MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015
29	ROMPICHARLA RAMAKRISHNAMACHARYULU & SITARAVAMMA DEEVI RANAGANATHACHARYA & SEETA RAVAMMA PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015
30	BABU RAO PYDA & VENKATA RAJESWARI PYDA PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2015
31	ACHARYA RAMANUJA DEVANATHAN MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL	GOLD MEDAL	Rs. 50,000.00	2017
32	NEELAMRAJU VENKATA NARASIMHA RAO & NEELAMRAJU BHANUMATHI PURE GOLD MEDAL	PURE GOLD MEDAL	Rs.3,00,000.00	2016
33	BRAHMASRI GODA SUBRAMANIAN SASTRI MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE OF RS. 5000-00	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 50,000.00	2007
34	ACHARYA CHANDRA SEKHAR PANDEY MEMORIAL CASH PRIZE of Rs. 11000-00	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,91,000.00	2018
35	Late DR.MALLADI.D.BALASUBRAHMANYAM DYNAMIC STUDENT THE IN SASTRI LEVEL ENDOWMENT GOLD MEDAL	GOLD MEDAL	Rs. 50,000.00	2018
36	SMT. LEELAVATHAMMA GOLD MEDAL	GOLD	Rs. 1,00,000.00	2019
37	SMT. RAJARAJESWARI & MM. PRACHARYA SALAKA RAGHUNATHA SARMA	GOLD	Rs. 1,00,000.00	2018
38	SRI BHUVENESWAR KAR	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,00,000.00	2011
39	MM. VYAKARANA VAGISA BRAHMASRI PERI SURYANARAYANA SASTRI JI CASH AWARD	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,11,116.00	2020
40	KONDA VENKATARAJU CASH AWARD	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,00,000.00	2021
41	SRI S.V. NAGESWARA RAO & SMT. S. PUSHPALATHA - CASH PRIZE	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,20,000.00	2021
42	PROF. V.MURALIDHARA SARMA cash prize	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,11,116.00	2022
43	PROF. V.MURALIDHARA SARMA cash prize	CASH PRIZE	Rs. 1,11,116.00	2022
			Rs.36,97,799.00	