## राष्ट्रीय संस्कृत विश्वविद्यालय / NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY

(A Central University estd. by an Act of Parliament), Tirupati-517507, AP

F.No.NSU/Acad/10006/553 Date: 26-10-2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

**Sub:-** Admission into PG Programmes for the Academic Year 2022-23 – Select / Wait List and Ineligible List - Publication – Reg.

Ref:- Admission notification vide F.No.NSU/Acad/10006/513, dt.30-09-2022.

====

- 1) Based on the scrutiny of the applications & support documents by the Admission Committee, in response to the Admission Notification for PG Programmes for the Academic Year 2022-23 under reference, the Select List/wait lists and ineligible lists for PG Programme i.e., M.Sc. Computers of the notification under reference are appended herewith.
- 2) The Programme Fee payment for Select candidates is being enabled in the Samarth Application Portal at <a href="https://nsktucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/">https://nsktucuet.samarth.edu.in/pg/</a> with a direction to remit the prescribed fee on or before 31-10-2022 positively.
- 3) Students may note that in the event of non-remittance of the fee by 31-10-2022, it shall be presumed that the student is unwilling to take admission and the selection is liable for cancellation.
- 4) The fee remittance and confirmation is subject to the condition that the student, in person, produces & submits the required original documents / certificates, before the Admission Committee during 31st October, 2022.
- 5) The students are directed to make readily available all original Certificates viz. 10th/SSC Certificate, +2 / Prak Sastri Certificate, 3 year degree course / any graduate with computer science / computer applications with sanskrit either at +2 level or degree level valid community certificate in prescribed proforma (especially OBC-Non Creamy Layer & EWS candidates), Transfer Certificate, Conduct Certificate etc. as detailed in the Prospectus for verification and submission.
- 6) In case any candidates fail to remit the Programme Fee and consequently, any seats remain unfilled with the Select List candidates latest by 31-10-2022 or due to cancellation or for whatever other reason, the candidates under the Waiting List shall be considered for admission.

7) In case of cancellation after remittance of the Programme Fee, the student has to submit a request letter to the effect through proper channel. The fee refund schedule in such cases shall be as follows:

Percentage of	Point of time when notice of withdrawal of admission is			
Refund of fees	received from the student			
90%	Less than 15 days or more <b>before</b> 31-10-2022.			
80%	15 days or less <b>after</b> 31-10-2022.			
50%	30 days or less but more than 15 days after 31-10-2022			
0%	more than 30 days <b>after</b> 31-10-2022			

- 8) University reserves the right to cancel the admission in the case of submission of fake documents, submission of incorrect information, impersonation, indiscipline, malpractice etc.
- 9) Offline classes for PG Programme i.e., M.Sc. Computers shall commence from 31-10-2022.
- 10) For Hostel Admission, the students shall contact the Hostel Office at 73826-51368, <a href="mailto:rsvphosteloffice@gmail.com">rsvphosteloffice@gmail.com</a>.
- 11) For Payment related Technical Support, contact the ICTRC / ERP Cell at 93150-99883, 94406-26555; <a href="mailto:techsupport@nsktu.org">techsupport@nsktu.org</a>.

12) For further assistance contact the Academic Section (during working hours): 73825-85500, 73825-95500, academics@nsktu.org.

Dean (Academic Affairs)

## Copy to:-

- 1. The I/c ICTRC; the Systems Analyst with a request
  - a. to host the notification on the NSU Website
  - b. to assist the Admission Committee and the candidates to complete the admission process through Samarth eGov
  - c. to enable the Programme Fee payment in respect of the Selected candidates as per the schedule detailed above.
- 2. Admission Committee with a request to complete the further admission process as per the schedule.
- 3. All Deans; All HoDs; Academic Coordinator, Dean-Students Welfare, CE, DR
- 4. The Nodal Officers SC, ST, OBC, EWS, PwD, Equal Opportunity Cells
- 5. PS to VC / Registrar / FO; Chief Warden, Hostel Manager, Medical Officer
- 6. Concerned File.

## Select List / Wait List/ Ineligible List of M.Sc. in Computer Science & Sanskrit Language Technology for AY 2022-23

S. No.	FORMNUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	CUET SCORE	STATUS	MERIT	RANK	REMARKS
1	NSKTUPGCT22000748	BURI KISHOR KUMAR	139	Selected	List-1	Merit-1	OBC Certificate not Included
2	NSKTUPGCT22001622	BURI SIVA KUMAR	139	Selected	List-1	Merit-2	
3	NSKTUPGCT22001569	AKKALA BHARGAVI	117	Selected	List-1	Merit-3	OBC Certificate not Included
4	NSKTUPGCT22000526	JAMMU MONALI	105	Selected	List-1	Merit-4	OBC Certificate not Included
5	NSKTUPGCT22001917	ELAGANDULA NARESH KUMAR	105	Selected	List-1	Merit-5	
6	NSKTUPGCT22000704	UDTHALA MADHU GOUD	100	Selected	List-1	Merit-6	OBC Certificate not Included
7	NSKTUPGCT22001809	GANJAYELA PEDDANNA	99	Selected	List-1	Merit-7	
8	NSKTUPGCT22000353	PAPPULA KAMALA KUMARI	94	Selected	List-1	Merit-8	
9	NSKTUPGCT22000477	SURANGALA SYAM PEDDI SURESH	80	Selected	List-1	OBC-1	OBC Certificate not Included
10	NSKTUPGCT22000697	PUJARI VALMIKI VENKATESH	79	Selected	List-1	OBC-2	
11	NSKTUPGCT22000779	PADAVALA RAVITEJA	45	Selected	List-1	OBC-3	OBC Certificate not Included
12	NSKTUPGCT22000314	SHAIK HAMEDI ALISHA BABA	82	Selected	List-1	OBC-4	DEGREE provisional Certificate not Included
13	NSKTUPGCT22000544	RENAMALA PRAMOD	55	Selected	List-1	SC-1	
14	NSKTUPGCT22000799	VVS SAI YASAWINI	80	Selected	List-1	EWS-1	EWS Certificate not Included
15	NSKTUPGCT22001334	NARINA BALA SRILAKSHMI	70	Selected	List-1	EWS-2	
16	NSKTUPGCT22000497	UPPARA SRILEKHA	94	Wait List	List-1	WL-1	
17	NSKTUPGCT22000318	KAMA NAVEEN	65	Wait List	List-1	WL-2	
18	NSKTUPGCT22001955	PATHANGI BHARGAVI	139	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
19	NSKTUPGCT22001247	SUJIT KUMAR VERMA	137	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
20	NSKTUPGCT22001248	KOMAL PRAMOD SONAWANE	128	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
21	NSKTUPGCT22000295	RITWIK MAL	113	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
22	NSKTUPGCT22001730	SAYANI NANDI	108	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
23	NSKTUPGCT22001249	PRAVIN KUMAR	103	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
24	NSKTUPGCT22001623	RAMPA CHANDRASEKHAR	101	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
25	NSKTUPGCT22000266	HARSHIT PANDEY	82	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
26	NSKTUPGCT22000893	VIRENDER SINGH	79	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
27	NSKTUPGCT22002006	PANKAJ SARKAR	76	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
28	NSKTUPGCT22001224	PRABHAKAR PRAKASH	151	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
29	NSKTUPGCT22001503	VIKAS KUMAR	149	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
30	NSKTUPGCT22001983	JANUMALA LAKSHMI	124	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
31	NSKTUPGCT22000082	AMARJEET KUMAR	121	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
32	NSKTUPGCT22001938	AKANGKHA MITRA	119	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
33	NSKTUPGCT22000463	KUMAR ANMOL	108	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification
34	NSKTUPGCT22001220	ARNAB DASH	83	Ineligible			Insufficient qualification

A. Sipale BUP