

## राष्ट्रियसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः

(केन्द्रीयविश्वविद्यालयः)तिरुपतिः ५१७५०७ (आ.प्र.)

## NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY TIRUPATI-517507(A.P)

(Erstwhile Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha)
(A Central University Established By Central Sanskrit University Act-2020 of Parliament)

F.No./NSU.GM/1ST Con/19-20

Date: 29-09-2021

## OFFICE ORDER ACADEMIC SECTION

Sub: Award of Gold Medals, Cash prizes to the rank holders for the Academic year 2019-20 to be presented during the 1<sup>ST</sup> Convocation to be held on 20-10-2021

It is here by informed that the following students are selected for the award of Gold Medal /Cash prizes during the 1<sup>ST</sup> Convocation (for the academic year 2019-20) to be held on 20-10-2021 at 10.30 a.m. in the Mahati Auditorium Tirupati. Hence they are advised to attend the Convocation without fail and receive their Gold Medal/Cash prizes in person. T.A/D.A. will not be paid for attending the Convocation to receive the Gold Medal/ Cash Prizes.

S.NO	NAME OF THE AWARD	GOLDMEDAL/ CASH PRIZE	NAME OF THE STUDENT	NAME OF THE CLASS
l	<b>Dr. R.N. Aralikatti</b> Endowment Cash Prize Rs-500/-	CASH PRIZE	SANDHYA	SHIKSHA SHASTRI (B.Ed)
2	Sri Vanamamalai Ramanuja Jeeyar Swamy Medal	GOLD MEDAL	G.SAMPATH KUMAR	ACHARYA-D.VEDANTA
3	<b>Sri Shankar Dayal Sharma</b> Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	NARMADA BEHERA	ACHARYA-SAHITYA
4	Sri Sridharacharya Award Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	S.VISHNU PRIYA	SAMMANITA SASTRI
5	Navajeevan Award Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	SANDHYA	SHIKSHA SHASTRI (B.Ed)
6	Sri Acharya Vinobha Bhave Sarvamangala Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	MEENAKSHI.S	PRAK SASTRI
7	Smt. Mahalakshmi Best & Dynamic Student Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	SIDHARTH SHANKAR PANDA	ACHARYA
8	Smt. SB Vijayalakshmi and Sri SB Raghunathacharya Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	G.SAMPATH KUMAR	ACHARYA-D.VEDANTA
9	Smt SB Venkatalakshmi and Sri SBL Narasimhacharya Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	NARMADA BEHERA	ACHARYA-SAHITYA
10	Smt. Kamalamma and Sri Achyuta Devaraja Bhattar Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	NARMADA BEHERA	ACHARYA-SAHITYA
11	<b>Varahamihira Prashasthi</b> Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	P.S.ANGAD	ACHARYA-S.JYOTISHA
12	Smt. Sesharatnam & Prof. K. Dakshinamurthy Endowment prize Rs 500/-	CASH PRIZE	VUPPANAPALLI SRI LAKSHMI	ACHARYA-A.VEDANTA
13	<b>Dr. M. Ananthasayanam Iyengar</b> CASH Prize of Rs. 5000-00	CASH PRIZE	MEENAKSHI.S	PRAK SASTRI
14	Dr. M. Ananthasayanam Iyengar CASH Prize of Rs. 5000-00	CASH PRIZE	S.VISHNU PRIYA	SAMMANITA SASTRI

		(	(2)		NAME	DR. Malladi D
		(	(2)		Z	lall
.NO	NAME OF THE AWARD	GOLDMEDAL/ CASH PRIZE	NAME OF THE STUDENT	NAME OF THE CL	A.	DR. Malladi
15	Prof. U. Shankar Bhat Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	NARMADA BEHERA	ACHARYA-SAHITYA		
16	Bhagavan Sree Swaminarayana Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	TUPURANI SAI SRI HARSHA	ACHARYA-V.VEDANTA		
17	TTD Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	GOPIREDDY SRIKANTH REDDY	ACHARYA-AGAMA		
18	<b>Uttama Yoga Sadhaka</b> Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	UMAMANNA	PG DIP IN YOGA VIJNANA		
19	Sri SBT Ramanujacharyulu Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	MADUGULA NAGAVENKATA SUBRAMANYA SHARMA	ACHARYA-NYAYA		
20	Mahamahopadhyaya Maddulapalli Manikya Sastri Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	MADUGULA NAGAVENKATA SUBRAMANYA SHARMA	ACHARYA-NYAYA		
21	Mahamahopadhyaya Maddulapalli Manikya Sastri	GOLD MEDAL	VUPANAPALLI SRI LAKSHMI	ACHARYA-A.VEDANTA		
22	<b>Prof.T.S.Gangadharan Memorial</b> CASH Prize of Rs. 5000-00	CASH PRIZE	DEBASIS PRADHAN	SASTRI-VYAKARANA		
3	Sri Pandita Vedantam Jaganathacharya Swamy & Smt. Lakshmi Narasamma Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	ANJALI DORA	SASTRI-AGAMA		
4	Vemparala Satyanarayana Murthy & Subbalakshmi Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	SANDEEP KUMAR MISHRA	SASTRI-VEDABHASHYAM		
5	Akella Visweswara Rao & Balatripura Sundari Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	TARUN CHUTIA	ACHARYA- VEDABHASHYAM		
	Akella Krishna Sastry & Manorama Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	ANJALI DORA	SASTRI-AGAMA		
	Swetha Akella Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	GOPIREDDY SRIKANTH REDDY	ACHARYA-AGAMA		
3   '	Sri Baburao Pyda & Venkata Rajeswari Pyda Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	ANKITA KUNDU	VISISHTACHARYA VEDABHASHYAM		
]	Acharya Ramanuja Devanathan Memorial Gold Medal	GOLD MEDAL	SWARNALI PATRA	SHIKSHA ACHARYA		
1	Neelamraju Venkata Narasimharao & Neelamraju Bhanumathi Gold Medal	PURE GOLD MEDAL	VUPANAPALLI SRI LAKSHMI	ACHARYA-A.VEDANTA		
I	Brahmasri Goda Subramanian Sastri Memorial cash prize of Rs. 5000-00	CASH PRIZE	VUPANAPALLI SRI LAKSHMI	ACHARYA-A.VEDA	NTA	
N	Acharya Chandra Shekhar Pandey Memorial Cash Prize of S. 11000-00	CASH PRIZE	SWARNALI PATRA	SHIKSHA ACHARY	A	

	ECI	(3)			
	NAME OF THE AWARD	GOLDMEDAL/ CASH PRIZE	NAME OF THE STUDENT	NAME OF THE CLASS	
33	DR.Malladi. D. Balasubrahmanyam GOLD MEDAL.	GOLD MEDAL	S. VISHNU PRIYA	SAMMANITA SASTRI	
34	Smt.Mcdi Leclavathamma GOLD MEDAL.	GOLD MEDAL	NAYAK JHARANA	SAMMANITA SASTRI SAHITYA	
35	Smt. Rajarajeswari & Mahamahopadhyaya	GOLD	MANISHA SAHOO	ACHARYA -VYAKARANA	

LIST OF NATIONAL SANSKRIT UNIVERSITY GOLD MEDAL-1<sup>ST</sup> CONVOCATION 20-10-2021 ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020.

**MEDAL** 

S.NO	Class/Subject	Name of the Student
1	SAMMANITA SASTRI (over all course irrespective of sastra)	S.VISHNU PRIYA
2	Acharya – Sahitya	NARMADA BEHERA
3	Acharya – Vyakarana	MANISHA SAHOO
4	Acharya – Phalita Jyotisha	PRABHAT NARAYAN PANDEY
5	Acharya – Siddanta Jyotisha	P.S. ANGAD
6	Acharya – Nyaya	MADUGULA NAGAVENKATA SUBRAMANYA SHARMA
7	Acharya – Advaita Vedanta	VUPPANAPALLI SRI LAKSHMI
8	Acharya – Visistadvaita Vedanta	TUPURANI SAI SRI HARSHA
9	Acharya – Dvaita Vedanta	G.SAMPATH KUMAR
10	Acharya – Agama	GOPIREDDY SRIKANTH REDDY
11	Acharya – Mimamsa	SRIBHASHYAM SATHYA KRISHNA
12	Acharya – Dharmasastra	SATYA NARAYAN MOHANTY
13	Acharya - Puranetihasa	RINKINA SENAPATI
14	Acharya – Sankhya Yoga	PRITINANDA SANKHUA
15	Acharya – Vedabhasyam	TARUN CHUTIA
16	M.A. Sanskrit – Sabdabodha	DIPANKAR BHATTACHARYA
17	Shiksha Sastri (B.Ed.)	SANDHYA
18	Shiksha Acharya (M.Ed.)	SWARNALI PATRA
19	Acharya - Topper(All Sastras) Kuladhipathi Swarna Padak	NARMADA BEHERA

NAME OF THE ITEAM	ITEM SERIALS NUMBERS	NUMBEROF MEDALS/CASH PRIZES	
PURE GOLD MEDAL	24,25,26,27,28,30	06	
ENDOWMENT GOLD MEDALS	2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,15,16,17,18,19,20,21,23,29,33,34, 35	22	
CASH PRIZE	1,12,13,14,22,31,32	07	
NATIONALSANSKRITUNIVERSITY GOLD MEDALS	1 TO 18	18	
KULADHIPATHI SWARNA PADAK	19	01	

Above mentioned Medals, cash prizes to be honoured in the 1st Convocation. To I forb
I CT bord
I Leade up low the office REGISTRAR
Pleade up low the grainbroad Y Webbrite
Order in the grainbroad Y Webbrite
Order in the grainbroad Y Webbrite

A X 2 1

35

Pracharya Salaka Raghunatha

All Schools Dean's

All Asst.Registrars./All Section Officers

CE, NSU/Deputy Registrar/F.O

P.S.to Registrar & V.C NSU .File./All Notice Boards, Copy to file

F.No./NSU.GM/1ST Con/19-20

OFFICE ORDER ACADEMIC SECTION